MPSGA 2019 Roster and Sign-up List

CODE DATE COURSE CODE DATES EVENT COURSE
A Tue May 21 Golden Fox
B Thu May 30 Cherry Creek P Wed Jun 26 MATCH PLAY TWIN LAKES
C Thu Jun 06 Lyon Oaks S Tue-Wed-Thu Aug 27-29 STATE OPEN A-GA-MING
D Wed Jun 12 Twin Lakes T Tue Sep 17 TOURN CHAMP & ANNUAL MTG EDGEWOOD CC
E Tue Jun 18 Huntmore GC
F Sat Jun 29 Links at Gateway
G Tue Jul 09 Polo Fields – Ann Arbor
H Tue Jul 16 Greystone
I Sat Jul 20 Washtenaw Golf Club
J Thu Jul 25 Fieldstone
K Sat Aug 03 Indian Springs
L Thu Aug 08 Stony Creek
M Sat Aug 17 Dunham Hills

2019 Members by Age Division w/tees